Board of Trustees


The Lincoln County Public Library Board of Trustees meets quarterly at the Charles R. Jonas Library. 


Rebecca Wentworth - Catawba Springs Township

Laurie Sellers  - Howard’s Creek Township

Doris Little - Lincolnton Township

Jane Crouse - Ironton Township

Wanda Hallman - Northbrook Township

Kelly Withrow - At Large

Jill Tipton - City of Lincolnton

Agnes Scurry - At large